Hatrack River Writers Workshop Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hatrack River Writers Workshop » Forums » Next, Please Introduce Yourself » Introduction

Author Topic: Introduction
IINCEPTIONII
Member # 10597

- posted      Profile for IINCEPTIONII   Email IINCEPTIONII         Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello All,

I'm eager to be a part of this great community! I've been reading posts as a non-member for a while and finally took the plunge. I'm a 2012 graduate of Michigan State University with a B.A. in History, and and additional undergrad major in Russian Language. I enjoy classic rock, motorcycles, and Soviet History. Improving my fiction writing is a primary goal of mine while using this forum. I look forward to getting to know the members here, and hope I can learn from and contribute to the community.

Cheers,

Will

Posts: 5 | Registered: Nov 2016  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
H Reinhold
Member # 10553

- posted      Profile for H Reinhold   Email H Reinhold         Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi Will! Welcome to the forum.
Posts: 76 | Registered: Sep 2016  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
extrinsic
Member # 8019

- posted      Profile for extrinsic   Email extrinsic         Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello, and welcome to Hatrack's river basin that is as like a tree's limbs, trunk, and roots shape for writers, and a sprawled treehouse therein, a writing community.

Is Russian literature part of the study and re-imagination thereof perhaps part of writing goals?