FacebookTwitter
Hatrack River Forum   
my profile login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hatrack River Forum » Active Forums » Discussions About Orson Scott Card » Hey everyone. I am a newbie. (sends cold chills down my spine)

Author Topic: Hey everyone. I am a newbie. (sends cold chills down my spine)
Talaroc
Member # 6080

- posted      Profile for Talaroc   Email Talaroc         Edit/Delete Post 
Just thought I'd try this place out.
Posts: 3 | Registered: Jan 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Papa Moose
Member # 1992

- posted      Profile for Papa Moose   Email Papa Moose         Edit/Delete Post 
Welcome to Hatrack.

--Pop

Posts: 6213 | Registered: May 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Da_Goat
Member # 5529

- posted      Profile for Da_Goat           Edit/Delete Post 
Hello, and welcome to Hatrack. If you don't mind me asking (and even if you do, because it's a really stupid thing to be private about), does Coralat mean something, or is Talaroc just a really cool name by itself?

[ January 22, 2004, 12:08 PM: Message edited by: Da_Goat ]

Posts: 2292 | Registered: Aug 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
eslaine
Member # 5433

- posted      Profile for eslaine           Edit/Delete Post 
Talaroc, watch out for members with animals in their names! They form a secret Jatraquero society of DEATH!

*flees*

Posts: 2506 | Registered: Jul 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Da_Goat
Member # 5529

- posted      Profile for Da_Goat           Edit/Delete Post 
Ahem, while I don't deny or support that accusation, I must point out that, if it were true, our evils wouldn't even come close to the abominations of the Cult of the People Whose Names are Capitizationally Challenged (C.O.T.P.W.N.A.C.C).
Posts: 2292 | Registered: Aug 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
rivka
Member # 4859