FacebookTwitter
Hatrack River Forum   
my profile login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hatrack River Forum » Active Forums » Books, Films, Food and Culture » What is with all the PST people being awake? (maybe a mayfly)

Author Topic: What is with all the PST people being awake? (maybe a mayfly)
rivka
Member # 4859

- posted      Profile for rivka   Email rivka         Edit/Delete Post 
I know why I'm still up: I made the mistake of turning a movie on at midnight, and one that I was certainly not going to find relaxing enough to fall asleep in the middle of.

kq mentioned that she's been having pregnancy-induced insomnia. And Geoff, I think, is part vampire.

Is that everyone? It seemed like more . . .

Posts: 32919 | Registered: Mar 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Miro
Member # 1178

- posted      Profile for Miro   Email Miro         Edit/Delete Post 
I'm a college student...

But then, I'm in the Eastern timezone. So I guess I don't count.

Posts: 2149 | Registered: Aug 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
ketchupqueen
Member # 6877

- posted      Profile for ketchupqueen   Email ketchupqueen         Edit/Delete Post 
I'm an insomniac pregnant lady chatting with a friend in Sri Lanka. [Big Grin]
Posts: 21182 | Registered: Sep 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
rivka
Member # 4859

Miro, are you up early, or still awake? If you're still awake, you count -- as someone even crazier than the rest of us! [Wink]

kq, I was just chatting with someone in Australia. Convenient having friends for whom the-middle-of-the-night . . . isn't. [Big Grin]

Posts: 32919 | Registered: Mar 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Princess Leah
Member # 6026

- posted      Profile for Princess Leah   Email Princess Leah         Edit/Delete Post 
I'm still awake! I'm a college student on the east coast, too... oh essays. [Frown]