Hatrack River
Home   |   About Orson Scott Card   |   News & Reviews   |   OSC Library   |   Forums   |   Contact   |   Links
Research Area   |   Writing Lessons   |   Writers Workshops   |   OSC at SVU   |   Calendar   |   Store
E-mail this page
Hatrack River Writers Workshop Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hatrack River Writers Workshop » Forums » Next, Please Introduce Yourself » Excited to be here

Author Topic: Excited to be here
Jordan Vaughan
Member # 10655

- posted      Profile for Jordan Vaughan   Email Jordan Vaughan         Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello!

A little bit about me: I love to read, and in 2014 I graduated with a B.A. in English Literature. Primarily, I read fantasy. Since I was young, I've always enjoyed the fantastic more than any other genre. I dabble, sure, but fantasy is where my heart truly lies. Tolkien, Martin, Jordan, Rothfuss, Weeks, Salvatore, Staveley, and so on. I could go on, but I think those who love the genre like I do know which names I'm missing. I also love television and movies, The Lord of the Rings trilogy reigning as my all-time favorite movie series, Game of Thrones my favorite T.V. series. I also enjoy running, and I am an animal lover. So, enough of the cliche personality traits and interests.